The City Of Oviedo

The City Of Oviedo

Growing In The Right Direction.
City Of Oviedo, Fl – An award winning community.

The City is governed by a Council/City Manager form of government. The City Manager receives policy direction from a five-member elected City Council, each of whom serves a two-year term. The current Council includes Honorable Mayor Dominic Persampiere, Deputy Mayor Cindy Drago, Councilman Keith Britton, Councilman Steve Henken, and Councilman Stephen Schenck. Council Meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month at 6:30PM in the Oviedo City Council Chambers. City Council meetings are broadcast live on SGTV, channel 9 on the Bright House cable network in Seminole County. Mr Bryan Cobb joined the City of Oviedo as City Manager. He oversees the day to day management of the City and its departments, Administration, Development Services, Finance, Fire, Human Resources, Information Technology, Police, Public Works, Recreation and Parks. The City has three fire stations and two potable water treatment facilities. Oviedo is an incorporated place (Class Code C1) located in Seminole County at latitude 28.67 and longitude -81.208. The elevation is 49 feet.

 

Oviedo Deputy Mayor Persampiere


Honorable Mayor

Dominic Persampiere
400 Alexandria Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765

City Hall Office: 407-971-5602
dpersampiere@cityofoviedo.net

 

Deputy Mayor
Cindy Drago

400 Alexandria Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765

City Hall Office: (407) 971-5601
cdrago@cityofoviedo.net

 

 

Oviedo Councilman Schenck


Council Member
Stephen Schenck
400 Alexandria Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765

City Hall Office: (407) 971-5603
sschenck@cityofoviedo.net

 

Oviedo Councilman Henken

Councilman
Steve Henken

400 Alexandria Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765

City Hall Office: (407) 971-5605
shenken@cityofoviedo.net

 

 

Oviedo Councilman Britton

Council Member
Keith Britton
400 Alexandria Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765

City Hall Office: (407) 971-5604
kbritton@cityofoviedo.net

 

City Manager
Bryan Cobb

400 Alexandria Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765
bcobb@cityofoviedo.net

 

City of Oviedo SealComplete Directory of all
Oviedo City Staff Members
(Click for Name & Email List)

 

Source: www.cityofoviedo.net

 

Share This Post